Skip to Content
Main Content

Our Team

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Corporate & Business Transactions

Estate Planning & Probate

Litigation

Workers’ Compensation

Administrative Staff

Audra M. DiLuciano
Firm Administrator
440.695.8005
440.787.6160
AudraD@WickensLaw.com

Shirley M. Barsan
Marketing Administrator
440.695.8090
SBarsan@WickensLaw.com

Rachel L. Bubar
Docket Manager
Litigation
440.695.8050
RBubar@WickensLaw.com

Shelley L. Ciha
General Ledger/Payroll Administrator
440.695.8006
SCiha@WickensLaw.com

Teresa Contreras
Accounts Receivable Specialist
440.695.8019
TContreras@WickensLaw.com

Patricia J. Dahm
Accounts Payable Clerk
440.695.8017
PDahm@WickensLaw.com

Nancy A. Lane
Docket Manager/Paralegal
Intellectual Property

440.695.8085
NLane@WickensLaw.com

Christina A. Maschari
Human Resources Manager
440.695.8015
CMaschari@WickensLaw.com

Denise C. Monschein
Client Relations Coordinator
Estate Planning & Probate
440.695.8040
DMonschein@WickensLaw.com

Heather M. Wagner
Accounts Receivable Specialist
440.695.8028
HWagner@WickensLaw.com

Brenda J. Wolfe
Administrative Services Manager / Purchasing
440.695.8021
BWolfe@WickensLaw.com

Laurie M. Work
Client Relations Coordinator
Corporate & Business Transactions
440.695.8070
LWork@WickensLaw.com