Skip to Content
Main Content

Our Team

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Corporate & Business Transactions

Estate Planning & Probate

Litigation

Workers’ Compensation

Administrative Staff

Audra M. DiLuciano
Firm Administrator
440.695.8005
440.787.6160
AudraD@WickensLaw.com

Michell L. Adam
Accounts Payable Specialist
440.695.8017
MAdam@WickensLaw.com

Shirley M. Barsan
Marketing Administrator
440.695.8090
SBarsan@WickensLaw.com

Rachel L. Bubar
Docket Manager
Litigation
440.695.8050
RBubar@WickensLaw.com

Teresa Contreras
Accounts Receivable Specialist
440.695.8019
TContreras@WickensLaw.com

Edward M. Juhn
Docket Manager/Paralegal
Intellectual Property

440.695.8085
EJuhn@WickensLaw.com

Christina A. Maschari
Human Resources Manager
440.695.8015
CMaschari@WickensLaw.com

Cynthia M. Mitchell
Accounts Receivable Specialist
440.695.8028
CMitchell@WickensLaw.com

Denise C. Monschein
Client Relations Coordinator
Estate Planning & Probate
440.695.8040
DMonschein@WickensLaw.com

Heather M. Wagner
General Ledger/Payroll Administrator
440.695.8006
HWagner@WickensLaw.com

Brenda J. Wolfe
Administrative Services Manager / Purchasing
440.695.8021
BWolfe@WickensLaw.com

Laurie M. Work
Client Relations Coordinator
440.695.8070
LWork@WickensLaw.com