Paralegals

Business Organizations & Tax

Name Phone E-mail
Connie L. Ferrer (440) 695-8078 CFerrer@WickensLaw.com
Mary G. McCarty (440) 695-8076 MMcCarty@WickensLaw.com
Brittany A. Sorg (419) 627-3112 BSorg@WickensLaw.com
Cheryl A. Tellier (440) 695-8086 CTellier@WickensLaw.com

Litigation

Name Phone E-mail
Deborah “Sue” Kershaw (440) 695-8047 SKershaw@WickensLaw.com
Suzan K. Nieset (440) 695-8049 SNieset@WickensLaw.com
Jacqueline C. Panza (440) 695-8053 JPanza@WickensLaw.com
Elaine S. Popke (419) 627-3120 EPopke@WickensLaw.com

Workers’ Compensation

Name Phone E-mail
Kelly M. Fraatz (440) 695-8059 KFraatz@WickensLaw.com

Probate & Estate Planning

Name Phone E-mail
Katherine A. Pasterak (440) 695-8034 KPasterak@WickensLaw.com
Laura L. Post (440) 695-8033 LPost@WickensLaw.com
Lori R. Sparacio (440) 695-8036 LSparacio@WickensLaw.com
Melanie B. Szabo (419) 627-3131 MSzabo@WickensLaw.com