Administrative Staff

Name Title Direct Dial Cellular Phone E-mail
Audra M. DiLuciano Firm Administrator 440-695-8005 440-787-6160 AudraD@WickensLaw.com
Christina A. Maschari Human Resources Manager 440-695-8015 CMaschari@WickensLaw.com
Jessica L. Brandenburg Marketing & Business Development Manager 440-695-8071 JBrandenburg@WickensLaw.com
Shirley M. Barsan Marketing Coordinator 440-695-8090 SBarsan@WickensLaw.com
Brenda J. Wolfe Administrative Services Manager / Purchasing 440-695-8021 BWolfe@WickensLaw.com
Karli E. Smith Administrative Services Assistant 440-695-8013 KSmith@WickensLaw.com
Morgan M. Nakon Administrative Services Assistant 440-695-8009 MorganN@WickensLaw.com
Rachel Cotto General Ledger/Payroll Administrator 440-695-8006 RCotto@WickensLaw.com
Patricia J. Dahm Accounts Payable Clerk 440-695-8017 PDahm@WickensLaw.com
Teresa Contreras Billing / Accounts Receivable Co-Administrator 440-695-8019 TContreras@WickensLaw.com
Rebecca J. Hawks Billing / Accounts Receivable Co-Administrator 440-695-8018 RHawks@WickensLaw.com