Firm Directory

WHP Phone Directory PDF

Avon Office

 

Title Name Direct Dial E-mail Cellular Phone
Business Organizations & Tax (BOT)
Attorneys Altieri, Mark 440-695-8072 MAltieri@WickensLaw.com 440-915-5345
Batista, Daniel 440-695-8066 DBatista@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8975
Bonham, Brian 440-695-8081 BBonham@WickensLaw.com 440-477-8180
Collett, Marsha 440-695-8083 MCollett@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8471
Cooke, Benjamin 440-695-8060 BCooke@WickensLaw.com 440-787-6755
Cox, Anthony 440-695-8088 ACox@WickensLaw.com 440-724-9004
Ellis, Robert 440-695-8085 REllis@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8470
Herzer, David 440-695-8065 DHerzer@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8486
Moennich, James 440-695-8068 JMoennich@WickensLaw.com 440-522-8392
Naegele, Richard 440-695-8074 RNaegele@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8590
Peer, Christopher 440-695-8093 CPeer@WickensLaw.com 440-503-4695
Prescott, William 440-695-8067 WPrescott@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8984
Smith, Thomas 440-695-8087 TSmith@WickensLaw.com 440-537-5833
Urban, Daniel 440-695-8082 DUrban@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8482
VanDenHaute, Kelly 440-695-8075 KellyV@WickensLaw.com 440-308-5375
Paralegals Ferrer, Connie 440-695-8078 CFerrer@WickensLaw.com
McCarty, Mary 440-695-8076 MMcCarty@WickensLaw.com
Tellier, Cheryl 440-695-8086 CTellier@WickensLaw.com
Staff Burns, Corri 440-695-8092 CBurns@WickensLaw.com
Linden, Betty 440-695-8095 BLinden@WickensLaw.com
Smerk, Ann 440-695-8080 ASmerk@WickensLaw.com
Client Relations Coordinator Work, Laura 440-695-8070 LWork@WickensLaw.com
Litigation (LIT)
Attorneys Alverson, Malorie 440-695-8089 MAlverson@WickensLaw.com 440-506-3165
Cirigliano, Joseph 440-695-8073 JCirigliano@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8465
Cook, Daniel 440-695-8045 DCook@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8522
DeLuca, Amy 440-695-8062 ADeLuca@WickensLaw.com 440-670-6592
Gray, Christopher 440-695-8064 CGray@WickensLaw.com 440-452-0454
Kolis, William 440-695-8048 WKolis@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8480
Nakon, Matthew 440-695-8051 MNakon@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8469
Polinko, John 440-695-8041 JPolinko@WickensLaw.com 440-452-0811
Panza, Richard 440-695-8055 RPanza@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8476
Truax, Philip 440-695-8044 PTruax@WickensLaw.com 440-289-8428
Zidar, Rachelle 440-695-8096 RZidar@WickensLaw.com 440-541-8512
Law Clerk Nakon, Michael 440-695-8056 MRNakon@WickensLaw.com
Paralegals Fraatz, Kelly 440-695-8059 KFraatz@WickensLaw.com
Kershaw, Susan 440-695-8047 SKershaw@WickensLaw.com
Nieset, Suzan 440-695-8049 SNieset@WickensLaw.com
Panza, Jacqueline 440-695-8053 JPanza@WickensLaw.com
Docket Clerk Kelly, Rondella 440-695-8050 DKelly@WickensLaw.com
Staff Camarillo, Kristine 440-695-8063 KCamarillo@WickensLaw.com
Federan, Kassondra 440-695-8057 KFederan@WickensLaw.com
Krupar, Christine 440-695-8046 CKrupar@WickensLaw.com
Marshment, Virgil 440-695-8061 VMarshment@WickensLaw.com
Sanchez, Nancy 440-695-8058 NSanchez@WickensLaw.com
Probate & Estate Planning (PEP)
Attorneys Gibbs, Arthur E, III 440-695-8039 AGibbs@WickensLaw.com 216-469-4948
Pillari, Thomas 440-695-8035 TPillari@WickensLaw.com 440-714-4112
Wiersma, David 440-695-8030 DaveW@WickensLaw.com 440-320-8511
Law Clerk Verhosek, Carmen 440-695-8032 CVerhosek@WickensLaw.com
Paralegals Pasterak, Katherine 440-695-8034 KPasterak@WickensLaw.com
Post, Laura 440-695-8033 LPost@WickensLaw.com
Sparacio, Lori 440-695-8036 LSparacio@WickensLaw.com
Staff Campbell, Rozanne 440-695-8037 RCampbell@WickensLaw.com
Client Relations Coordinator Monschein, Denise 440-695-8040 DMonschein@WickensLaw.com
Administration (ADMIN) • Accounting (ACCT) • Firm Services (FS)
Firm Administrator DiLuciano, Audra 440-695-8005 AudraD@WickensLaw.com 440-787-6160
Human Resources Mgr. Maschari, Christina 440-695-8015 CMaschari@WickensLaw.com
Marketing Administrator Barsan, Shirley 440-695-8090 SBarsan@WickensLaw.com
General Ledger / Payroll Adm. Cotto, Rachel 440-695-8006 RCotto@WickensLaw.com
Accounts Payable Dahm, Patricia 440-695-8017 PDahm@WickensLaw.com
Billing / AR Contreras, Teresa 440-695-8019 TContreras@WickensLaw.com
Billing / AR Hawks, Rebecca 440-695-8018 BHawks@WickensLaw.com
Time Entry Clerk Sherban, Sally 440-695-8091 SSherban@WickensLaw.com
Firm Services Mgr. Wolfe, Brenda 440-695-8021 BWolfe@WickensLaw.com
Firm Services Assistant Schon, John 440-695-8013 JSchon@WickensLaw.com
Receptionist / Admin Asst. Roeder, Laura 440-695-8000 LRoeder@WickensLaw.com
Courier Stump, Vaughn 440-695-8020 VStump@WickensLaw.com

Sandusky Office

Title Name Direct Dial E-mail Cellular Phone
Business Organizations & Tax (BOT)
Attorney Swearingen, Douglas J. 419-627-3117 DSwearingen@WickensLaw.com 419-366-6210
Paralegal Sorg, Britanny 419-627-3112 BSorg@WickensLaw.com
Litigation (LIT)
Attorney Graham, Zachary 419-627-3116 ZGraham@WickensLaw.com 419-202-1993
Paralegal Popke, Elaine 419-627-3120 EPopke@WickensLaw.com
Staff Leber, Julia 419-627-3137 JLeber@WickensLaw.com
Probate & Estate Planning (PEP)
Attorney Frankel, John 419-627-3115 JFrankel@WickensLaw.com 419-271-3292
Paralegal Szabo, Melanie 419-627-3131 MSzabo@WickensLaw.com
Administration (ADMIN)
Receptionist Arbogast, Kerry 419-627-3111 KArbogast@WickensLaw.com